Meet the Staff at this Columbus Area Audi Dealership

Our Audi Columbus team is dedicated to creating the best experience you have ever had with buying and servicing a vehicle. Whether you are browsing through inventories, looking for a new Audi car in Columbus, OH, or you're looking to finance an Audi vehicle, our expert team is willing to answer your questions or comments.

Here to Help You Find Your Dream Luxury Car

The team at Audi Columbus wants to ensure that you enjoy every step of your car-shopping process! We are here to help you get into the luxury sports car you have been dreaming about. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you.

Give us a call at (888) 445-2759 or stop by our Columbus, OH Audi dealership!

           

Matt Kneeland

Audi General Manager

614-864-5180

mkneeland@byersauto.com

 Bart Ertuncay

Audi Sales Manager

614-864-5180

bertuncay@byersauto.com


Eric Friend

Service Director

614-864-5180

efriend@byersauto.com

Mike Garas

Audi Finance Manager

614-552-9312

mgaras@byersauto.com


 

Louis Smith

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9315

mlsmith@byersauto.com

Larry Hobbs

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5492

lhobbs@byersauto.com

Rachel Paskey

Audi Brand Specialist

614-864-5180

rpaskey@byersauto.com


Caleb Redfern

Audi Service Manager

614-552-9313

credfern@byersauto.com


Tristen Epp

Audi Service Advisor

614-552-9305

tepp@byersauto.com

 

Trey Latham

Audi Brand Specialist

614-864-5180

tlatham@byersauto.com

Paul Gantt

Parts Director

614-552-5410

pgantt@byersauto.com


Joe Irvin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jirvin@byersauto.com



 

Tyler Locy

Service Advisor

614-864-5180

tlocy@byersauto.com


Ellis Sorrell

Service Advisor

614-864-5180

esorrell@byersauto.com


Rick Gilbert

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

rgilbert@byersauto.com