• Audi

Audi Columbus

401 N. Hamilton Road
Directions Columbus, OH 43213

  • Sales: (888) 445-2759
  • Service: (866) 979-8112
  • Parts: (877) 804-3321

Meet our Staff at Audi Columbus

Our Audi Columbus team is dedicated to creating the best experience you have ever had with buying and servicing a vehicle. Whether are browsing through our new Audi inventory or looking to finance an Audi vehicle, our expert team is willing to answer your questions or comments. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you. Give us a call at (888) 445-2759 or stop by our Audi dealership serving Central, OH!
           

Kevin King

General Manager

614-864-5180

kking@byersauto.com

Matt Kneeland

Audi Sales Manager

614-864-5180

mkneeland@byersauto.com

Bart Ertuncay

Audi Finance Manager

614-864-5180

bertuncay@byersauto.com

Eric Friend

Service Director

614-864-5180

efriend@byersauto.com


Tiffany Adams

Audi Brand Specialist

614-864-5180

tadams@byersauto.com


 

Louis Smith

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9315

mlsmith@byersauto.com

Jeff Meyer

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5476

jmeyer@byersauto.com

Larry Hobbs

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5492

lhobbs@byersauto.com

Ellis Sorrell

Audi Service Advisor

614-552-5416

esorrell@byersauto.com

Rachel Dimler

Audi Brand Specialist

614-864-5180

rdimler@byersauto.com

Mike Garas

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9312

mgaras@byersauto.com

Rick Gilbert

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

rgilbert@byersauto.com

Jason Sparks

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jsparks@byersauto.com

Paul Gantt

Parts Director

614-552-5410

pgantt@byersauto.com

Damon Martin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

dmartin@byersauto.com

Joe Irvin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jirvin@byersauto.com


Kyle Eubanks

Audi Service Advisor

614-864-5180

keubanks@byersauto.com


Info
false false