Audi Columbus

401 N. Hamilton Road
Directions Columbus, OH 43213

  • Sales: (888) 445-2759
  • Service: (866) 979-8112
  • Parts: (877) 804-3321

A Proud Member Of Byers Imports

Info

Meet our Staff at Audi Columbus

Our Audi Columbus team is dedicated to creating the best experience you have ever had with buying and servicing a vehicle. Whether you are browsing through inventories, looking for a new Audi car in Columbus, OH, or you're looking to finance an Audi vehicle, our expert team is willing to answer your questions or comments. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you. Give us a call at (888) 445-2759 or stop by our Columbus, OH Audi dealership!
           

Kevin King

General Manager

614-864-5180

kking@byersauto.com


Matt Kneeland

Audi Sales Manager

614-864-5180

mkneeland@byersauto.com


Bart Ertuncay

Audi Finance Manager

614-864-5180

bertuncay@byersauto.com

Eric Friend

Service Director

614-864-5180

efriend@byersauto.com

Mike Garas

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9312

mgaras@byersauto.com


 

Louis Smith

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-9315

mlsmith@byersauto.com

Jeff Meyer

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5476

jmeyer@byersauto.com

Larry Hobbs

Audi Brand Specialist

614-552-5492

lhobbs@byersauto.com

Ellis Sorrell

Audi Service Advisor

614-552-5416

esorrell@byersauto.com

Rachel Dimler

Audi Brand Specialist

614-864-5180

rdimler@byersauto.com

Kyle Eubanks

Audi Service Advisor

614-864-5180

keubanks@byersauto.com

Rick Gilbert

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

rgilbert@byersauto.com

Jason Sparks

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jsparks@byersauto.com

Paul Gantt

Parts Director

614-552-5410

pgantt@byersauto.com

Damon Martin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

dmartin@byersauto.com

Joe Irvin

Parts Advisor

614-864-5180

jirvin@byersauto.com